2021 RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

The RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to serving land professionals in the state of Illinois and the Midwest through providing its members the education, networking, and resources they need to be successful.

President
John Leezer, ALC

Jim Maloof REALTORS®
127 W Main Street
Toulon, IL 61483
309.335.2221
john@leezeragency.com

Vice President
Ray Brownfield, ALC

Land Pro, LLC
2681 US-34
Oswego, IL 60543
630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Rob Warmbir

Hertz Farm Management
200 East Court Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
815.935.9878
robw@hertz.ag

Past President
Luke Worrell, ALC

Worrell Land Services
2240 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217.473.7039
lukew@worrell-landservices.com

Directors

Northeast: (2021-2023)

Elizabeth Heaton
Hertz Farm Management

720 E. Culver Court
Geneseo, IL 61254
309.238.1360
elizabethh@hertz.ag

Central: (2019-2021)

Dave Klein, ALC
First Mid Ag

6 Heartland Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
309.665.0961
dklein@firstmid.com

North-Central: (2019-2021)

Jason Lestina
LandPro, LLC

2683 US 34
Oswego, IL 60543
815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

West-Central: (2020-2022)

Gene Curtis
RE/MAX Unified Brokers

925 East Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
309.837.2273
info@macombland.com

Northwest: (2020-2022)

Monte Van Kooten, ALC
Sterling Land Company

306 West 14th Street
Sterling, IL 61081
815.625.8617
agent5841@gmail.com

Southeast: (2021-2023)

Tucker Wood
Farmers National Company

109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.268.4434
twood@farmersnational.com

East-Central: (2021-2023)

Michael Lauher, ALC
Hancock Farmland Services

107 Astoria Drive
Savoy, IL 61874
217.521.5733
michael.lauher@yahoo.com

Southwest: (2019-2021)

Joe Gizdic, ALC
Whitetail Properties

109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.299.0332
joe.gizdic@whitetailproperties.com