2020 RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

The RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to serving land professionals in the state of Illinois and the Midwest through providing its members the education, networking, and resources they need to be successful.

President
John Leezer, ALC

Jim Maloof REALTORS®
127 W Main Street
Toulon, IL 61483
309.335.2221
john@leezeragency.com

Vice President
Reid Thompson

Hertz Farm Management
700 West Bridge Street
Monticello, IL  61856
217.762.9881
reidt@hertz.ag

Secretary/Treasurer
Ray Brownfield, ALC

Land Pro, LLC
2681 US-34
Oswego, IL 60543
630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Past President
Luke Worrell, ALC

Worrell Land Services
2240 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217.473.7039
lukew@worrell-landservices.com

Directors

Northeast: (2018-2020)

Doug Deininger, ALC
Capital Ag Prop Services

607 Chicago Street , Ste 202B
Plainfield, IL 60544
815.439.9245
doug@deininger-land.com

Central: (2019-2021)

Dave Klein, ALC
First Mid Ag

6 Heartland Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
309.665.0961
dklein@firstmid.com

North-Central: (2019-2021)

Jason Lestina
LandPro, LLC

2683 US 34
Oswego, IL 60543
815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

West-Central: (2020-2022)

Gene Curtis
RE/MAX Unified Brokers

925 East Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
309.837.2273
info@macombland.com

Northwest: (2020-2022)

Monte Van Kooten, ALC
Sterling Land Company

306 West 14th Street
Sterling, IL 61081
815.625.8617
agent5841@gmail.com

Southeast: (2018-2020)

Winnie Stortzum, ALC
Farmers National Company

109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.268.4434
wstortzum@farmersnational.com

East-Central: (2018-2020)

Rob Warmbir
Hertz Farm Management

200 East Court Street, Ste 600
Kankakee, IL 60901
815.935.9878
robw@hertz.agreidt@hertz.ag

Southwest: (2019-2021)

Joe Gizdic, ALC
Whitetail Properties

109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.299.0332
joe.gizdic@whitetailproperties.com