2021 RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors

The RLI Illinois Chapter Board of Directors is dedicated to serving land professionals in the state of Illinois and the Midwest through providing its members the education, networking, and resources they need to be successful.

President
Ray Brownfield, ALC

Land Pro, LLC
2681 US-34
Oswego, IL 60543
630.258.4800
ray@landprollc.us

Vice President
Rob Warmbir, ALC

RW Property Services
2960 N 1100 East Rd
Clifton, IL 60927
815.693.4063
rob@rwpropertyservice.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tucker Wood, ALC

Farmers National Company
109 East Main Street
Arcola, IL 61910
217.268.4434
twood@farmersnational.com

Past President
John Leezer, ALC

Jim Maloof REALTORS®
127 W Main Street
Toulon, IL 61483
309.335.2221
john@leezeragency.com

Directors

Northeast: (2021-2023)

Elizabeth Strom
Murray Wise Associates

1605 South State Street, Suite 110
Champaign, IL 61820
217.398.6400

liz@mwallc.com

Central: (2022-2025)

Spencer Smith
Hertz Ag

700 W. Bridge Street
P.O. Box 467
Monticello, IL 61856
spencers@hertz.ag

North-Central: (2022-2024)

Jason Lestina, ALC
LandPro, LLC

2683 US 34
Oswego, IL 60543
815.546.8276
jason@landprollc.us

West-Central: (2020-2022)

Gene Curtis, ALC
RE/MAX Unified Brokers

925 East Jackson
Macomb, IL 61455
309.837.2273
info@macombland.com

Northwest: (2020-2022)

Monte Van Kooten, ALC
Sterling Land Company

306 West 14th Street
Sterling, IL 61081
815.625.8617
agent5841@gmail.com

Southeast: (2022-2023)

Craig Thompson
First Mid Ag Services

6 Heartland Drive, Ste A
Bloomington, IL 61704
309. 665.0048
crthompson@firstmid.com

East-Central: (2021-2023)

Michael Lauher, ALC
Hancock Farmland Services

107 Astoria Drive
Savoy, IL 61874
217.521.5733
michael.lauher@yahoo.com

Southwest: (2022-2024)

Luke Worrell, ALC
Worrell Land Services, LLC

2240 W. Morton Ave.
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217.245.1618
lukew@worrell-landservices.com